• 613-732-4113
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Members

2023-2024 Season

President - Jake Baillie 
Vice President - Christine Reavie
Past President - Bill Cheliak
Treasurer (interim) - Jake Baillie 
Secretary -  Mary-Lou Hansen
Membership - Marc Bru
Property - Wayne Chisnell
Ways & Means - John Beach
Games - Keith Whyte
Senior Reps (2) - Jane Duff, Vicki Bradfield
Youth Coordinator - Nevin Gaudon
Volunteer Coordinator - Laura Biskey

The above are voting members

Bar Manager -
Ice Technicians - Mark Lawrence, assistants: Jessi Lawrence, Dave Steele   
Kitchen - vacant
Fundraising - vacant

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Location

428 Herbert St.
Box 152
Pembroke, ON
K8A 6X3

Contact Us

Phone: 613-732-4113

Email: [email protected]